Marion National Bank

The Marion National Bank was established in 1911 and this building was built in 1923. The bank was renamed First National South in 1994 and now after several mergers (The Anchor Bank, Carolina First Bank) is part of TD Bank.

Location: Marion, South Carolina

Author: chris

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *