Skip to content
Explore South Carolina
Exploring the towns and history of South Carolina
Menu
Home
About
Donate and Support Us
Research Resources
Submit Leads
×
Search for:
Tag:
spartanburg
Posted in
Instagram
Spartanburg County
Spice & Tea Exchange
Posted in
Instagram
Spartanburg County
This office building in Spartanburg was built in 1925. It was the office of longtime Spartanburg lawyer Thomas Emmet Walsh
Posted in
Instagram
Spartanburg County
W. H. Coggins and Bro. Gen. Store and Cotton Gin
Posted in
Instagram
The North Church Street location opened in October 1969. This location featured a coffee bar, one of only 11 left in the nation’s Krispy Kremes with one at the time. This location closed in 2005 when it relocated to a building across the street
Posted in
Instagram
The Glendale Mill, originally named Bivingsville Mill, was first built in 1831 and went bankrupt in 1854. The mill reopened in 1856 and was renamed Glendale in 1878
Tollefson Research
Design by ThemesDNA.com
Scroll to Top